Item 9.1 - 20 Κυπριακά δημοτικά τραγούδια

Open original Digital object

Identity area

Reference code

CYUTL SM-9-9.1


20 Κυπριακά δημοτικά τραγούδια


Level of description


Extent and medium

24 τεκμήρια

Context area

Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Content and structure area

Scope and content

Πίνακας περιεχομένων :

  1. Στείλε με μάνα
  2. Μηλίτσα
  3. Όποιος περνά
  4. Η σούστα
  5. Η καμηλαρού
  6. Η Καρπασίτισσα
  7. Η Μορφίτισσα
  8. Το μήλον
  9. Αλήμονον
  10. Άνταν μου είπεν
  11. Τούτον τ'αέριν
  12. Δίκλησε δε
  13. Τραγούδι της σούσας
  14. Νανούρισμα
  15. Τραγούδι της σούσας
  16. Ν αναστενάξω
    17.Η Σοληάτισσα
  17. Ώρα καλή
  18. Η Παφίτισσα
  19. Η Παραλημνίτισσα

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Description identifier

CY SM-9-9.1

Institution identifier

Βιβλιοθήκη και Υπηρεσία Πληροφόρησης ΤΠΚ

Rules and/or conventions used

ΔΙΠΑΠ (Γ), 2η έκδοση



Level of detail





Digital object (Master) rights area

Digital object (Reference) rights area

Digital object (Thumbnail) rights area

Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places