Item 2C11 - Ελαφρολαικά

Open original Digital object

Identity area

Reference code

CYUTL TM-2-2C-2C11




  • 1920 - 2011 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

10 τεκμήρια

Context area

Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Content and structure area

Scope and content

Τα τραγούδια που εμπεριέχονται σε αυτό τον φάκελο είναι:
1) Θαλασσοπούλια,
2) Κι όλο εγώ περίμενα,
3) Κορίτσι που δεν αγάπησες,
4) Νανούρισμα,
5) Ήταν μια νύχτα,
6) Αννούλα του χιονιά,
7) Χαράζει το φώς,
8) Όπου και να πάς,
9) Φωνάζουν οι γειτόνοι,
10) Χειλάκι κόκκινο ζεστό.

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Απαγορεύεται η δημοσίευση ή αναπαραγωγή, ηλεκτρονική ή άλλη χωρίς τη γραπτή συγκατάθεση του δημιουργού και κατόχου των πνευματικών δικαιωμάτων.

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Description identifier

Institution identifier

Rules and/or conventions used


Level of detail

Dates of creation revision deletion




Digital object (Master) rights area

Digital object (Reference) rights area

Digital object (Thumbnail) rights area

Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places